LIVE on-line Pastel de Nata Class

 

A 1h30min hands-on class broadcasted Live from Lisbon Cooking Academy facilities! You will learn how to make the famous and delicious Pastéis de Nata LIVE with our founder chef, Ana Viçoso!

Pastéis de Nata are the highlight of Portuguese pastry and we believe that one of the secrets of them secrets is the crunchy puff pastry, so we will teach you and do it from scratch!

We will start with the puff pastry, then we prepare the filling and finally we put all the ingredients together to bake them!

Highlights of the LIVE Pastel de Nata Class

What to expect: After your booking you will receive an email with all the ingredients and equipment you’ll need to have on the class day. Most of the ingredients are common household ingredients and the equipment will be commonly used kitchen tools.

On the class day you will be joining a Zoom room meeting (free platform) and we will all be on live video! So please share your screen so we can make this as interactive as possible! The Lisbon Cooking Academy will moderate the conversation and giving the class!

After the class you will receive a follow up email with the recipes.

Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes

Availability: Thursdays at 6pm, Portugal, London time,

10am, Pacific time,

11am, Mountain time,

Noon, Central time,

1pm Eastern time

Location/ Meeting place: Zoom room directly from Lisbon Cooking Academy facilities
Language: English
Price: 15€/person (taxes included)